Finanspolitiska rådet

Finanspolitiska rådet
Box 3273, SE-103 65 Stockholm
Fleminggatan 7, Sweden

Phone:+46 8 453 59 90


John Hassler new Chairman and Oskar Nordström Skans new member of the Fiscal Policy Council

22 August 2013

Following the Council's nominations on June 13 this year, the Government has decided to appoint John Hassler as Chairman, Eva Lindström as Deputy Chair and Oskar Nordström Skans as member of the Fiscal Policy Council.